Current Committee Leadership

Made up of local real estate professionals, our Committees volunteer their time to support and build a better future for our association and the real estate profession.

Check out our current committees leadership list below (select & click to expand):

Committee Member Email
Paul Coons (9/19) Chair Paul.Coons@aol.com
Robin Gelfius (9/20) robingelfius@remax.net
Marianne James (9/19) mjhomes00@gmail.com
Mark Terry (9/20) markterry@remax.net
Monica McGinley (9/20) monica@monicamcginley.com

Committee Member Email
Bob Davenport, Chair bobdavenport60@gmail.com
Allison Martychenko AMartychenko@remax.net
Penny Murden penny.murden@yahoo.com
Greg Randolph greglrandolph@yahoo.com
Greg Prince princeappraisal@outlook.com
Marianne James mjhomes00@gmail.com

Committee Member Email
Mark Terry, Chair markterry@remax.net
Suzanne Wood suzannekwood58@gmail.com

Committee Member Email
Melanie Hampton, Chair melanie@propertywithtlc.com
Lori Anna Walker l_polk@hotmail.com
Shannon Herkert shannon.herkert@yahoo.com

Committee Member Email
Dave Thompson, Chair dave@davethompsonrealty.net
Stewart Weisenberger stewartweisenberger@farmerco.net
Paula Arpasi plc2882@aol.com
Wanda Cain wandacain@frontier.com