Current Committee Leadership

Made up of local real estate professionals, our Committees volunteer their time to support and build a better future for our association and the real estate profession.

Check out our current committees leadership list below (select & click to expand):

Committee Member Email
Paul Coons (9/19) Chair
Robin Gelfius (9/20)
Marianne James (9/19)
Mark Terry (9/20)
Monica McGinley (9/20)

Committee Member Email
Bob Davenport, Chair
Allison Martychenko
Penny Murden
Greg Randolph
Greg Prince
Marianne James

Committee Member Email
Mark Terry, Chair
Suzanne Wood

Committee Member Email
Melanie Hampton, Chair
Lori Anna Walker
Shannon Herkert

Committee Member Email
Dave Thompson, Chair
Stewart Weisenberger
Paula Arpasi
Wanda Cain