Board of Directors

October 1, 2022 – September 30, 2023

OFFICERS

Paul Coons. President
Homefinders Realty
403 N. Main St.
Benton, IL 62812
PHONE: 618-439-2121
EMAIL: Paul.Coons@aol.com

 

Mark Terry, Past President

Re/Max Elite
2003 Broadway
Mt. Vernon, IL 62864
PHONE: 618-214-4317
EMAIL: markterry@remax.net

 

Teresa Camarato, Secretary Treasurer
Property with TLC
201 N Park Ave
Herrin, IL 62948
PHONE: 618-727-2270
EMAIL: teresa@propertywithtlc.com

 

Suzanne Wood, President Elect
Coldwell Banker Allen & Geary
117 N. Hickory
Centralia, IL 62801
PHONE: 618-322-5593
EMAIL: suzannewood58@gmail.com

 

 

 

DIRECTORS

Paula Arpasi
Homefinders Realty
403 N. Main St.
Benton, IL 62812
PHONE: 618-927-0811
EMAIL: plc2882@aol.com

 

Linda Holt
C21 House of Realty, Inc.
1400 W. Main St. Suite J
Carbondale, IL 62901
PHONE: 618-534-4751

EMAIL: linda.holtc21@gmail.com

 

Melanie Hampton
Property with TLC
201 N Park Ave.
Herrin, IL 62948
PHONE: 618-923-0713
EMAIL: Melanie@propertywithtlc.com

 

Deb Smith
King City Property Brokers
112 S. 19th St.
Mt. Vernon, IL 62864
PHONE: 618-316-7331
EMAIL: debsmith@outlook.com

 

Travarr Rudd
Coldwell Banker Associated
1907 Broadway
Mt. Vernon, IL 62864
PHONE: 618-315-4451
EMAIL: travarr@yahoo.com

 

Brian Wood
Cross Davidson Real Estate
4140 Broadway
Mt. Vernon, IL 62864
PHONE: 618-201-9509
EMAIL: brian@crossdavidson.com

 

Stewart Weisenberger
Farmer & Co. Real Estate
701 E. 5th Street
Metropolis, IL 62960
PHONE: 618-713-5923
EMAIL: stewartweisenberger@farmerco.net

 

Hope Williams
RE/MAX Elite
2003 Broadway
Mt. Vernon, IL 62864
PHONE: 618-838-0508
EMAIL: hopew2018@gmail.com