Board of Directors

October 1, 2017 – September 30, 2018

OFFICERS

Suzanne Wood, President
Coldwell Banker Allen & Geary
117 N. Hickory
Centralia, IL 62801
PHONE: 618-532-7300
EMAIL: suzannekwood58@gmail.com

Cindy Bevis, President Elect
RE/MAX Elite
2419 Broadway
Mt. Vernon, IL 62864
PHONE: 618-204-5084
EMAIL: cindybevis@remax.net

Teresa Camarato, Past President
Property With TLC
201 N. Park Ave.
Herrin, IL 62948
PHONE: 618-988-1739
EMAIL: teresa@propertywithtlc.com

Brian Wood
Cross Davidson Real Estate
P.O. Box 613
Mt. Vernon, IL 62864
PHONE: 618-242-1234
EMAIL: crossdavidsonrealestate.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Amy Bailey-Michels
Amy Lee Realty LLC
322 East North Ave.
Flora, IL 62839
PHONE: 618-662-3170
EMAIL: amybailey@amyleerealty.com

Paul Coons
Homefinders Realty
403 N. Main St.
Benton, IL 62812
PHONE: 618-439-2121
EMAIL: Paul.Coons@aol.com

Ted Popov
RE/MAX Realty Professionals
635 E. Walnut St.
Carbondale, IL 62901
PHONE: 618-549-9222
EMAIL: tedpopov@hotmail.com

Cheryl Ruzich
Pisoni Real Estate
700 S. Park Ave.
Herrin, IL 62948
PHONE: 618-942-4435
EMAIL: cheryl@pisonirealestate.com

Nancy Siegmund
Coldwell Banker Allen & Geary
117 N. Hickory
Centralia, IL 62801
PHONE: 618-532-7300
EMAIL: nsiegmund25@aol.com

Chris Sisulak
C21 House of Realty, Inc.
1400 W. Main
Carbondale, IL 62901
PHONE: 618-457-3344
EMAIL: csisulak@aol.com

David Thompson
Dave Thompson Realty
1305 N. Carbon St.
Marion, IL 62959
PHONE: 618-997-1111
EMAIL: dave@davethompsonrealty.net

Stewart Weisenberger
Farmer & Co. Real Estate
701 E. 5th Street
Metropolis, IL 62960
PHONE: 618-713-5923
EMAIL: stewartweisenberger@farmerco.net