Board of Directors

October 1, 2020 – September 30, 2021

OFFICERS

Mark Terry, President

Re/Max Elite
2419 Broadway
Mt. Vernon, IL 62864
PHONE: 618-214-4317
EMAIL: markterry@remax.net

 

Paul Coons
Homefinders Realty
403 N. Main St.
Benton, IL 62812
PHONE: 618-439-2121
EMAIL: Paul.Coons@aol.com

 

Marianne James
Above & Beyond
1832 W. Main St
Marion, IL  62959
PHONE: 618-694-2190
EMAIL: mjhomes00@gmail.com

 

Ayn Bartok, Past President
All In One Real Estate
603 Commercial St.
Harrisburg, IL 62946
PHONE: 618-294-8472
EMAIL: ayn@allinonerealestateco.com

 

 

 

 

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Paula Arpasi
Homefinders Realty
403 N. Main St.
Benton, IL 62812
PHONE: 618-927-0811
EMAIL: plc2882@aol.com

 

Linda Holt
C21 House of Realty, Inc.
1400 W. Main St. Suite J
Carbondale, IL 62901
PHONE: 618-534-4751

EMAIL: linda.holtc21@gmail.com

 

Melanie Hampton
Property with TLC
201 N Park Ave.
Herrin, IL 62948
PHONE: 618-923-0713
EMAIL: Melanie@propertywithtlc.com

 

Deb Smith
King City Property Brokers
112 S. 19th St.
Mt. Vernon, IL 62864
PHONE: 618-316-7331
EMAIL: debsmith@outlook.com

 

Robin Gelfius
Re/Max Elite
2419 Broadway
Mt. Vernon, IL 62864
PHONE: 618-246-8633
EMAIL: grgelfius@hotmail.com

 

Travarr Rudd
Coldwell Banker Associated
1907 Broadway
Mt. Vernon, IL 62864
PHONE: 618-315-4451
EMAIL: travarr@yahoo.com

Brian Wood
Cross Davidson Real Estate
4140 Broadway
Mt. Vernon, IL 62864
PHONE: 618-201-9509
EMAIL: brian@crossdavidson.com

 

Stewart Weisenberger
Farmer & Co. Real Estate
701 E. 5th Street
Metropolis, IL 62960
PHONE: 618-713-5923
EMAIL: stewartweisenberger@farmerco.net